Answered By: [Unclaimed] Last Updated: Jun 23, 2015 Views: 14
There are courses on Blackboard that contain all current students, for example 'UVI Student Announcements' and 'UVI Student Government Association'. You may receive occasional email from these courses to keep you up to date on UVI happenings. Older courses in which you were previously enrolled remain on the Blackboard servers for up to one year after the end of a course. After this time, courses are archived and removed. You may 'hide' older courses by clicking on the 'edit pencil' icon to the right of the 'My Courses' list.